Copyright 2008-2009 - GoRoadTripping.com / MotorsportsLife.com - All Rights Reserved
Advertising and Sponsorship Opportunities / Disclaimer / Privacy Policy / Contact
A FANTASTIC BLOG...
SITE SECTIONS
AFFILIATED WEBSITES
ABOUT
FAQ
BLOG
FORUMS
LINKS
ADVERTISE
CONTACT
BOOK GREAT TRAVEL DEALS
State-By-State Tracks
Janie's Racing Photos
Reader Racing Photos
Reader RacingBlogs
Columns
VACATIONING AT HOME
THIS SUMMER?

Click HERE to contact the
Publisher of this site and apply to
receive a Preferred Customer
Voucher for $500 off a NEW Swim
Spa or Hot Tub from any of Royal
Spa Manufacturing’s showrooms
around the U.S.   

There are only a small amount of
these vouchers available, and the
offer is only for a limited time, so
contact us immediately for this
special offer.  

Visit
RoyalSpa.com to see their
full line of products!  
JANIE'S RACING PHOTOS
The Publisher of MotorsportsLife.com, Janie Vogel, will be posting photo galleries of her 2009
racing trips, as well as galleries from past races and adventures.  


HUGE TONY STEWART PHOTO COLLECTION
(Gallery categories include:   General interesting close-ups; IndyCar
Racing-Tri-Star Motorsports; IndyCar Racing-Menards; Racing at Eldora
Speedway; Late Models/Modifieds; Supermodified Racing; Indoor pavement
midget racing; Karting; Buck Baker Racing School; Flight School; Participating in
2002 Olympic Torch Relay; Mike Guglielmucci Sr. Racer's Benevolant Fund
RACEFest Party)


2008 INDY 500 PICTURES
Sunday, May 25 INDY 500 PHOTOS - Race Day
Saturday, May 24 PHOTOS - Driver's Meeting / Rescheduled Freedom 100
Friday, May 23 PHOTOS - Carb Day / Freedom 100 / Pit Stop Challenge / Concert
Thursday, May 22 PHOTOS - Firestone Indy Lights Practice / Qualifying
Wednesday, May 21 PHOTOS - Community Day
Monday, May 19 PHOTOS (Track Closed - Photos actually from final hours of
Bump Day 5-18)
Sunday, May 18 PHOTOS - Bump Day
Saturday, May 17 PHOTOS - Third Day of Qualifications
Friday, May 16 PHOTOS - Practice
Thursday, May 15 PHOTOS - Practice
Wednesday, May 14 PHOTOS - Practice
Tuesday, May 13 PHOTOS (track closed)
Monday, May 12 PHOTOS (track closed)
Saturday, May 10 PHOTOS - Pole Day
Friday, May 9 PHOTOS - Fast Friday
Thursday, May 8 PHOTOS