Copyright 2008-2012 - GoRoadTripping.com / MotorsportsLife.com - All Rights Reserved
Advertising and Sponsorship Opportunities / Disclaimer / Privacy Policy / Contact
A FANTASTIC BLOG...
SITE SECTIONS
AFFILIATED WEBSITES
ABOUT
FAQ
BLOG
FORUMS
LINKS
ADVERTISE
CONTACT
State-By-State Tracks
Janie's Racing Photos
Reader Racing Photos
Reader RacingBlogs
Columns
VACATIONING AT HOME
THIS SUMMER?

Click HERE to contact the
Publisher of this site and apply to
receive a Preferred Customer
Voucher for $500 off a NEW Swim
Spa or Hot Tub from any of Royal
Spa Manufacturing’s showrooms
around the U.S.   

There are only a small amount of
these vouchers available, and the
offer is only for a limited time, so
contact us immediately for this
special offer.  

Visit
RoyalSpa.com to see their
full line of products!  
MONTH OF MAY - INDIANAPOLIS 500
2012
LIVE UPDATES
Wednesday, May 16 UPDATES (practice)
Wednesday PHOTOS

Thursday, May 17 UPDATES (practice)
Thursday PHOTOS  

Friday, May 18 UPDATES (Fast Friday practice)
Friday PHOTOS

Saturday, May 19 UPDATES (Pole Day Qualifications)
Saturday PHOTOS

Sunday, May 20 UPDATES (Bump Day Qualifications)
Sunday PHOTOS

Monday, May 21 NO UPDATES (track closed)
Tuesday, May 22 NO UPDATES (track closed)

Wednesday, May 23 UPDATES (Community Day)
Wednesday PHOTOS

Thursday, May 24 UPDATES (Freedom 100 Practice/Qualifying)
Thursday PHOTOS

Friday, May 25 UPDATES (Carb Day/Freedom 100/Pit Stop Challenge)
Friday PHOTOS

Saturday, May 26 UPDATES (Public Driver's Meeting/Parade/Autographs)
Saturday PHOTOS

Sunday, May 27 UPDATES (Indianapolis 500-Mile Race Day)
Sunday PHOTOS
96th INDIANAPOLIS 500 STARTING GRID

MONTH OF MAY SCHEDULE

TELEVISION AND RADIO SCHEDULE

LIVE TIMING AND SCORING